Meet The Crew!

Meet The Crew!

MANAGEMENT

Josh Russom

Josh Russom

CEO / Owner

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Chief Operating Officer / Owner

Jackie Killough

Jackie Killough

CFO

Shannon Haisten

Shannon Haisten

Sales and Finance Manager

228-388-8700
shaisten@mississippigulfcoasthd.com

Victor Johnson

Victor Johnson

Service and Parts Manager

228-388-8700
VJOHNSON@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

SALES DEPARTMENT

Jeff Price

Jeff Price

Sales Manager

jprice@mississippigulfcoasthd.com

Mandy Martindale

Mandy Martindale

Internet Fit Specialist

228-388-8700
MMARTINDALE@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Jimmy Pearce

Jimmy Pearce

Fit Specialist

228-388-8700
jpearce@mississippigulfcoasthd.com

Tommy O'Rourke

Tommy O'Rourke

Fit Specialist

2283888700
TOROURKE@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Dustin Saucier

Dustin Saucier

Fit Specialist

2283888700
DSAUCIER@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Jacob Barnes

Jacob Barnes

Fit Specialist

2283888700
JBARNES@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Kristy Hoffman

Kristy Hoffman

General Merchandise Manager

228-388-8700
KHOFFMAN@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

Motor Clothes Associate

2283888700
LHERNANDEZ@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Lauren Hebert

Lauren Hebert

Motor Clothes Associate

2283888700
LHEBERT@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

PARTS AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Adam Pellegrine

Adam Pellegrine

Service & Parts Associate

228-388-8700
APELLEGRINE@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Hollis Reece

Hollis Reece

Service & Parts Associate

228-388-8700
HREECE@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Tammy Poulin

Tammy Poulin

Master Technician

2283888700

Jerry Cates

Jerry Cates

Porter / Hydrotech

228-388-8700
jcates@mississippigulfcoasthd.com

Michael Podlin

Michael Podlin

Porter / Hydrotech

228-388-8700
mpodlin@mississippigulfcoasthd.com