Meet The Crew!

Meet The Crew!

Shannon Haisten

Shannon Haisten

Sales / Finance Manager

228-388-8700
shaisten@mississippigulfcoasthd.com

Sara Winter

Sara Winter

Service / Parts Manager

228-388-8700
swinter@mississippigulfcoasthd.com

Pam Campa

Pam Campa

General Merchandise Manager

228-388-8700
pcampa@mississippigulfcoasthd.com

TJ Pinson

TJ Pinson

Assistant Sales Manager

228-388-8700
tpinson@mississippigulfcoasthd.com

Mandy Martindale

Mandy Martindale

Fit Specialist

228-388-8700
MMARTINDALE@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Bridget Volentine

Bridget Volentine

Fit Specialist

228-388-8700
BVOLENTINE@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Jimmy Pearce

Jimmy Pearce

Fit Specialist

228-388-8700
jpearce@mississippigulfcoasthd.com

Melissa Fegurgur

Melissa Fegurgur

Motorclothes Associate

228-388-8700
MFEGURGUR@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Jerry Cates

Jerry Cates

Porter / Hydrotech

228-388-8700
jcates@mississippigulfcoasthd.com

Michael Podlin

Michael Podlin

Porter / Hydrotech

228-388-8700
mpodlin@mississippigulfcoasthd.com

Kristy Hoffman

Kristy Hoffman

Marketing Manager

228-388-8700
KHOFFMAN@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Jonathan Johnson

Jonathan Johnson

Service & Parts Associate

228-388-8700
JJOHNSON@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Adam Pellegrine

Adam Pellegrine

Service & Parts Associate

228-388-8700
APELLEGRINE@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM

Hollis Reece

Hollis Reece

Service & Parts Associate

228-388-8700
HREECE@MISSISSIPPIGULFCOASTHD.COM